Agenda Center

View current agendas and minutes for all boards and commissions. Previous years' agendas and minutes can be found in the Document Center. Adobe Reader may be required to view some documents. Get Adobe Acrobat

Board of Supervisors

Agenda Minutes Media Download

Jun 30, 2017

Board of Supervisors' Special Meeting Workshop, Friday, June 30, 2017

Jun 23, 2017  — Amended Jun 21, 2017

Board of Supervisors' Regular and Budget Meeting, Friday, June 23, 2017

Jun 9, 2017  — Amended Jun 23, 2017

Board of Supervisors' Regular Meeting, Friday, June 9, 2017

Minutes Videos

May 26, 2017  — Amended Jun 23, 2017

Board of Supervisors' Regular and Budget Meeting, Friday, May 26, 2017

Minutes Videos

May 12, 2017  — Amended Jun 23, 2017

Board of Supervisors' Regular and Budget Meeting, Friday, May 12, 2017

Minutes Videos

May 5, 2017  — Amended May 26, 2017

Board of Supervisors' Special Meeting Workshop, Fri, May 5, 2017

Minutes Videos

May 3, 2017  — Amended May 26, 2017

Board of Supervisors' Special Meeting Workshop, May 3, 2017

Minutes Videos

Apr 28, 2017  — Amended May 15, 2017

Board of Supervisors' Regular Meeting, Friday, April 28, 2017

Minutes Videos

Apr 7, 2017  — Amended Apr 28, 2017

Board of Supervisors' Regular Meeting, Friday, April 7, 2017

Minutes Videos

Mar 30, 2017  — Amended Apr 5, 2017

Board of Supervisors' Emergency Meeting, Thursday, March 30, 2017

Minutes Videos

Mar 10, 2017  — Amended Apr 7, 2017

Board of Supervisors' Regular Meeting, Friday, March 10, 2017

Minutes Videos

Feb 24, 2017  — Amended Mar 10, 2017

Board of Supervisors Regular Meeting, Friday, February 24, 2017

Minutes Videos

Feb 10, 2017  — Amended Feb 24, 2017

Board of Supervisors' Regular Meeting, Friday, February 10, 2017

Minutes Videos

Jan 27, 2017  — Amended Feb 10, 2017

Board of Supervisors Regular & Annual Landowners Mtgs, Fri, Jan 27, 2017

Minutes Videos

Jan 13, 2017  — Amended Jan 27, 2017

Board of Supervisors Regular Meeting, Friday, January 13, 2017

Minutes Videos