Agenda Center

View current agendas and minutes for all boards and commissions. Previous years' agendas and minutes can be found in the Document Center. Adobe Reader may be required to view some documents. Get Adobe Acrobat

Board of Supervisors

Agenda Minutes Media Download

Sep 13, 2019  — Amended Sep 13, 2019 2:00 PM

Board of Supervisors' Regular Meeting Friday, September 13, 2019

Videos

Aug 23, 2019  — Amended Aug 23, 2019 3:19 PM

Board of Supervisors' Regular Meeting Friday, August 23, 2019

Minutes Videos

Jul 19, 2019  — Amended Jul 19, 2019 4:21 PM

Board of Supervisors' Regular Meeting Friday, July 19, 2019

Minutes Videos

Jun 28, 2019  — Amended Jun 28, 2019 4:27 PM

Board of Supervisors' Regular Meeting Friday, June 28, 2019

Minutes Videos

May 24, 2019  — Amended May 24, 2019 2:43 PM

Board of Supervisors' Regular Meeting Friday, May 24, 2019

Minutes Videos

May 10, 2019  — Amended May 13, 2019 8:01 AM

Board of Supervisors' Regular Meeting Friday, May 10, 2019

Minutes Videos

Apr 30, 2019  — Amended Apr 30, 2019 11:10 AM

Retirement Plan Committee Meeting, Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Minutes Videos

Apr 26, 2019  — Amended Apr 29, 2019 8:52 AM

Board of Supervisors' Regular Meeting Friday, April 26, 2019

Minutes Videos

Apr 12, 2019  — Amended Apr 23, 2019 9:50 AM

Board of Supervisors' Regular Meeting Friday, April 12, 2019

Minutes Videos

Mar 8, 2019  — Amended Mar 11, 2019 8:22 AM

Board of Supervisors' Regular Meeting Friday, March 8, 2019

Minutes Videos

Feb 22, 2019  — Amended Feb 26, 2019 8:14 AM

Board of Supervisors' Regular Meeting Friday, February 22, 2019

Minutes Videos

Feb 12, 2019  — Amended Feb 12, 2019 3:36 PM

Retirement Plan Committee Meeting, Tuesday, Feburary 12, 2019

Minutes Videos

Feb 8, 2019  — Amended Feb 4, 2019 9:55 AM

Board of Supervisors' Regular Meeting Friday, February 8, 2019

Minutes Videos

Jan 25, 2019  — Amended Jan 25, 2019 2:58 PM

Board of Supervisors' Regular Meeting/Annual Landowner's Meeting, Friday, January 25, 2019

Minutes Videos

Jan 11, 2019  — Amended Jan 11, 2019 3:00 PM

Board of Supervisors' Regular Meeting, Friday, January 11, 2019

Minutes Videos