Agenda Center

View current agendas and minutes for all boards and commissions. Previous years' agendas and minutes can be found in the Document Center. Adobe Reader may be required to view some documents. Get Adobe Acrobat

Board of Supervisors

Agenda Minutes Media Download

Sep 14, 2018  — Amended Sep 14, 2018 1:38 PM

Board of Supervisors' Regular Meeting, Friday, September 14, 2018

Videos

Aug 31, 2018  — Amended Sep 4, 2018 8:44 AM

Board of Supervisors' Regular Meeting, Friday, August 31, 2018

Minutes Videos

Aug 10, 2018  — Amended Aug 10, 2018 12:15 PM

Board of Supervisors Special Meeting, Friday, August 10, 2018

Minutes Videos

Jul 20, 2018  — Amended Jul 23, 2018 9:46 AM

Board of Supervisors' Regular Meeting, Friday, July 20, 2018

Minutes Videos

Jun 22, 2018

Board of Supervisors' Regular Meeting, Friday, June 22, 2018

Minutes Videos

Jun 6, 2018  — Amended Jun 7, 2018 9:28 AM

Board of Supervisors Special Meeting, Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Minutes Videos

May 25, 2018  — Amended May 25, 2018 1:20 PM

Board of Supervisors' Regular Meeting, Friday, May 25, 2018

Minutes Videos

May 11, 2018  — Amended May 14, 2018 9:30 AM

Board of Supervisors' Regular Meeting, Friday, May 11, 2018

Minutes Videos

Apr 27, 2018  — Amended Apr 27, 2018 1:30 PM

Board of Supervisors' Regular Meeting, Friday, April 27, 2018

Minutes Videos

Apr 13, 2018  — Amended Apr 13, 2018 2:53 PM

Board of Supervisors' Regular Meeting, Friday, April 13, 2018

Minutes Videos

Mar 9, 2018  — Amended Mar 9, 2018 12:14 PM

Board of Supervisors' Regular Meeting, Friday, March 9, 2018

Minutes Videos

Feb 23, 2018  — Amended Feb 19, 2018 4:03 PM

Board of Supervisors' Regular Meeting, Friday, February 23, 2018

Minutes Videos

Feb 9, 2018  — Amended Feb 5, 2018 9:46 AM

Board of Supervisors' Regular Meeting, Friday, February 9, 2018

Minutes Videos

Jan 30, 2018  — Amended Jan 30, 2018 11:51 AM

Board of Supervisors' Special Meeting, Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Minutes Videos

Jan 26, 2018  — Amended Jan 26, 2018 3:16 PM

Board of Supervisors' Regular /Annual Landowner's Meeting, Friday, January 26, 2018

Minutes Videos

Jan 12, 2018  — Amended Jan 12, 2018 12:20 PM

Board of Supervisors' Regular Meeting, Friday, January 12, 2018

Minutes Videos