Connect

Connect

Improvement District

Sun ‘n Lake Improvement District 
5306 Sun ‘n Lake Boulevard
Sebring, FL 33872
863-382-2196

Facebook_Logo


Administration

Raymond "Boz" Bossert
District General Manager
rbossert@snldistrict.org

Coral Benka
Director of Finance
cbenka@snldistrict.org

Ariel Fells
Director of Human Resources 
afells@snldistrict.org

Melissa Dahl
Administrative Assistant, Board Secretary, Records Management Liaison Officer
mdahl@snldistrict.org

Tamia Caldwell
Property Records Specialist 
tcaldwell@snldistrict.org

Public Works & Utilities

Bob Brumfield
Roads & Drainage Manager 
bbrumfield@snldistrict.org

Brandon George 
Director of Utilities
bgeorge@snldistrict.org

Security & Code Enforcement

Bob Hilts
Code Enforcement Officer
bhilts@snldistrict.org

Tim Dahl 
Security Manager
tdahl@snldistrict.org


Permits:

Glenna Thompson
Construction Services Manager
gthompson@snldistrict.org

Community Services & Recreation

Jamal Baskin
Director of Community Development
jbaskin@snldistrict.org

Sarah Heither
Operations Assistant
sheither@snldistrict.org