Board of Supervisors

Board of Supervisors

Craig Craig Herrick, President 
5123 Pebble Beach Drive 
Sebring, FL 33872

Beverly Beverly Phillips, Vice President 
3326 Sunrise Drive 
Sebring, FL 33872

Ray Ray Brooks, Supervisor 
5634 Matanzas Drive 
Sebring, FL 33872

Mike Gilpin Michael Gilpin, Supervisor 
5515 Matanzas Drive
Sebring, FL 33872

Greg Norton Greg Norton, Supervisor 
5539 Matanzas Drive
Sebring, FL 33872


*Board members are subject to Florida’s Sunshine Law and Annual Financial Disclosure Reports
The Sun ‘n Lake of Sebring Improvement District
The Sun 'n Lake of Sebring Improvement District is a special improvement district (SID) which is an independent special-purpose unit of government established by ordinance 74-4, Highlands County, Florida, to finance basic services within the development, including infrastructure construction, services and maintenance. Common infrastructure improvements provided by Sun ‘n Lake Improvement District include drainage, potable water, sewer, roads and recreational facilities. SIDs are required to have a five-member elected board of supervisors.